WWW❓Wednesday: 12/30 + Help Me Figure Out What to Read Next!

Happy Wednesday, lovely friends!
WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @TakingOnAWorldofWords. The three Ws are as follows:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

📖Currently reading: The Right Time by Danielle Steel
This is my first Danielle Steel novel and this book was recommended to me by a family member so I am really excited to read it! So far, I am liking it!😊 I am hoping to finish it by tomorrow so that I will have read 7 books this month!

✔️Recently finished:
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
I loved this novel and I am really excited to read Crooked Kingdom.
A Darker Shade of Magic by VE Schwab
I really liked this novel. It did take some time to pick up in terms of the pace, but once it picked up, I was hooked. Another VE Schwab novel, check!

📚Reading next: I. Seriously. Have. No. Idea. 😂 Want to help me figure it out….pleaseee? I could really use your help! I have (tried) to create a poll. No idea if it will work😂 but might as well give it a try!

What are you all currently reading? What books have you recently finished? Let me know in the comments below. Chat with you all tomorrow for my 2020 Year in Review post!! 😊

-Maya🌹

19 thoughts on “WWW❓Wednesday: 12/30 + Help Me Figure Out What to Read Next!

  1. Pingback: 😷2020 Year in Review | Her Bookish Desires

  2. I like that you included the poll! That’s a fun way of picking your next read 🙂 I read Six of Crows in 2018 (I think… it’s been a while) and still haven’t read Crooked Kingdom. It’s a crime, especially considering I absolutely loved Six of Crows. I hope you have a great week of reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s