WWW❓Wednesday: 01/13/2021

Happy Wednesday, everyone!
We are halfway through the week… yay. 😂 This week has been a pretty busy one and I have just been feeling sooo tired!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @TakingOnAWorldof Words where we answer 3 questions beginning with the letter W. The three Ws are:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Without further ado, let’s get to it!🥰

What are you currently reading?
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
A Strange Hymn by Laura Thalassa

What did you recently finish reading?
A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire by Jennifer Armentrout
Rhapsodic by Laura Thalassa
Kingdom of the Wicked by Kerri Maniscalco

What do you think you will read next?
I have no idea really 😂 This month has been my biggest “mood read” month. Maybe I am re-bounding after having such a great couple months of sticking to my TBR! 😂 There are two books left of my January TBR to read, which are Vampire Academy and The Stand. So definitely those two at least!

What are you currently reading and what do you plan to read next? Let me know in the comments below! Be sure to link your WWW Wednesday post in the comments so I don’t miss it!!😊🥰

-Maya🌹

9 thoughts on “WWW❓Wednesday: 01/13/2021

  1. Pingback: 🌞The Sunday Post | Her Bookish Desires

Leave a comment